| Eng | 繁體 | 简体
  
   | Eng | 繁體 | 简体
 

Trainings
Trainings



Training Courses
Caption DateVenue CPD Enrol
Retro-commissioning (RCx) Training for RCx Practitioner (Level 1) 14 & 16 September 2021 Online Training (Zoom) 6.0 FULL
[View]
Retro-commissioning (RCx) Training for RCx Professional 16 - 17 September 2021 Online Training (Zoom) 12.0 FULL
[View]
Retro-commissioning (RCx) Training for RCx Practitioner (Level 2) 8 September 2021 Online Training (Zoom) 8.0 FULL
[View]
Retro-commissioning (RCx) Training for RCx Professional 6 - 7 May 2021 (Thursday & Friday) Online Training (Zoom) 12.0 FULL
[View]
Retro-commissioning (RCx) Training for RCx Practitioner (Level 2) 5 May 2021 (Wednesday) Online Training (Zoom) 8.0 FULL
[View]
Retro-commissioning (RCx) Training for RCx Practitioner (Level 1) 4 & 6 May 2021 (Tuesday & Thursday) Online Training (Zoom) 6.0 FULL
[View]
Retro-commissioning (RCx) Training for RCx Professional 22 - 23 Oct 2020 (Thursday & Friday) Online Training (Zoom) 12.0 FULL
[View]
Retro-commissioning (RCx) Training for RCx Professional 24 - 25 Sep 2020 (Thursday & Friday) Online Training (Zoom) 12.0 FULL
[View]
Retro-commissioning (RCx) Training for RCx Practitioner (Level 2) 23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday) Online Training (Zoom) 8.0 FULL
[View]
Retro-commissioning (RCx) Training for RCx Practitioner (Level 1) 22 & 24 Sep 2020 (Tuesday & Thursday) Online Training (Zoom) 6.0 FULL
[View]
Retro-commissioning (RCx) Training for RCx Practitioner (Level 1) 12 & 14 May 2020 (Tuesday & Thursday) Online Training (Zoom) 6.0 FULL
[View]
Retro-commissioning (RCx) Training for RCx Practitioner (Level 2) 13 May 2020 (Wednesday) Online Training (Zoom) 8.0 FULL
[View]
Retro-commissioning (RCx) Training for RCx Professional 14 - 15 May 2020 (Thursday & Friday) Online Training (Zoom) 12.0 FULL
[View]
Retro-commissioning (RCx) Training for RCx Practitioner (Level 2) 16 Jan 2020 (Thursday) Room 109-110, 1/F Jockey Club Environmental Building, 77 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong 8.0 FULL
[View]
Retro-commissioning (RCx) Training for RCx Professional 9 - 10 Jan 2020 (Thursday & Friday) Room 202E, 2/F Jockey Club Environmental Building, 77 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong 12.0 FULL
[View]
Retro-commissioning (RCx) Training for RCx Practitioner (Level 1) 3 & 5 Dec 2019 (Tuesday & Thursday) Room 109-110, 1/F Jockey Club Environmental Building,77 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong 6.0 FULL
[View]
Retro-commissioning (RCx) Training for RCx Professional 28 - 29 Nov 2019 (Thursday & Friday) Room 109-110, 1/F Jockey Club Environmental Building, 77 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong 12.0 FULL
[View]
Retro-commissioning (RCx) Training for RCx Practitioner (Level 2) 10 Dec 2019 (Tuesday) Room 109-110, 1/F Jockey Club Environmental Building, 77 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong 8.0 FULL
[View]
  



© 2021 Hong Kong Green Building Council
All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer